Get in Touch

Management

  • CONTER Stephan
  • Chief Executive Officer
  • VAN GUYSE Ellen
  • Chief Operating Officer
  • DE SCHRYVER Hilde
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • LIéNARD Philippe
  • Chief Commercial Officer
  • LEMAHIEU Kristof
  • General Counsel

Vehicles Sales

  • sales@stephex.com
  • +32 2 269 88 75
  • KERKHOFS Tom
  • Sales Director
  • Tom.Kerkhofs@stephex.com

Finance

  • customer@stephex.com
  • supplier@stephex.com
  • +32 2 269 88 75
  • CRAUWELS Wendy
  • Head of Accounting
  • Wendy.Crauwels@stephex.com
  • VAN HANDENHOVEN Sara
  • Leasing Officer & Sales Assistant
  • Sara.VanHandenhoven@stephex.com
  • DE RIDDER Beaue
  • Leasing Officier
  • Beaue.DeRidder@stephex.com
  • MASSON Michael
  • Financial Controller
  • Michael.Masson@stephex.com
  • VAN DEN ABBEELE Caroline
  • Junior Accountant and Assistant to C.F.O.
  • Caroline.Vandenabbeele@stephex.com

  • DE CEUSTER Liesl
  • Personal Assistant to C.E.O.
  • Liesl.DeCeuster@stephex.com

Marketing & Communication

  • marketing@stephex.com
  • SAUER Ada
  • Communications Manager
  • Ada.Sauer@stephex.com
  • KINDT Veroniek
  • Creative Content Manager
  • Veroniek.Kindt@stephex.com

Technology

  • it@stephex.com

HR

  • hr@stephex.com
  • ERAUW Sofie
  • HR Coordinator
  • Sofie.Erauw@stephex.com
  • BURKHARD Petra
  • Receptionist
  • Petra.Burkhard@stephex.com

Events

  • events@stephex.com
  • +32 2 269 88 75
  • MEERT Dries
  • Event Production Manager
  • Dries.Meert@stephex.com

Stables Sales

  • horses@stephex.com
  • +32 2 269 88 75
  • LADJOUAN Farid
  • Purchase & Sales representative
  • Farid.Ladjouan@stephex.com
  • VAN ASSCHE Filip
  • Purchase & Sales representative
  • Filip.VanAssche@stephex.com

Stables Service

  • stables@stephex.com
  • SCHWIETERS Christoph
  • Stables Manager
  • Christoph.Schwieters@stephex.com
  • TROCH Lucas
  • Veterinarian
  • Lucas.Troch@stephex.com

Real Estate

  • buildings@stephex.com
  • VANDER VELPEN Dieter
  • Project Leader
  • Dieter.VanderVelpen@stephex.com
  • DE COSTER Hendrik
  • All-round Technician
  • Hendrik.DeCoster@stephex.com

Vehicle Service

  • service@stephex.com
  • +32 23 194 194
  • LEMAIRE Jan
  • Service Director
  • service@stephex.com
  • SEYNHAEVE Olivier
  • Office Manager
  • service@stephex.com
  • CLEMENT Harold
  • Project Manager
  • service@stephex.com
  • DE BLOCK Stijn
  • Warehouse Advisor
  • service@stephex.com
  • MOENS Anne
  • Administration
  • service@stephex.com
  • GOOSSENS Hilke
  • Administration & Billing
  • service@stephex.com
  • HUYSMANS Gerrit
  • Atelier Chief
  • service@stephex.com
  • BOOTS
  • Office Dog

By using this website, you acknowledge that Stephex is allowed to use cookies to identify you, the device you are using and to improve the functioning and the ease of use of this website. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy.