Get in Touch

Management

  • CONTER Stephan
  • Chief Executive Officer
  • VAN GUYSE Ellen
  • Chief Operating Officer
  • DE VLIEGER Vincent
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Vincent.Devlieger@stephex.com
  • VEY Robyn
  • Chief Commercial Officer
  • Robyn.Vey@stephex.com
  • CLÉMENT HAROLD
  • Head of Industry

Vehicles Sales

  • sales@stephex.com
  • +32 2 269 88 75
  • LIÉNARD Philippe
  • Sales Executive
  • Philippe.Lienard@stephex.com
  • KERKHOFS Tom
  • Sales Director
  • Tom.Kerkhofs@stephex.com
  • DE CEUSTER Liesl
  • Personal Assistant to C.E.O.
  • Liesl.DeCeuster@stephex.com
  • VERMEULEN Phillip
  • Sales Manager STX Motorhomes
  • Phillip.Vermeulen@stephex.com
  • ENGELS Dimitri
  • Sales Representative Belgium
  • Dimitri.Engels@stephex.com

Finance

  • customer@stephex.com
  • supplier@stephex.com
  • +32 2 269 88 75
  • DE MUYNCK Elisabeth
  • Head of Accounting
  • Elisabeth.DeMuynck@stephex.com
  • MASSON Michael
  • Senior Financial Analyst
  • Michael.Masson@stephex.com
  • VAN HANDENHOVEN Sara
  • Leasing Specialist
  • Sara.VanHandenhoven@stephex.com
  • DE RIDDER Beaue
  • Leasing Specialist
  • Beaue.DeRidder@stephex.com
  • LECLERCQ SOPHIE
  • Financial Controller
  • Sophie.Leclercq@stephex.com
  • DRAGJOSHI Bujana
  • Financial Controller
  • Bujana.Dragjoshi@stephex.com

Legal

  • VAN PUYVELDE Stef
  • Legal Counsel
  • Stef.VanPuyvelde@stephex.com

  • VANDERKELEN Amandine
  • Reception & Administrative assistant
  • amandine.vanderkelen@stephex.com

Marketing & Communication

  • marketing@stephex.com
  • SAUER Ada
  • Marketing and Brand Manager Motorhomes
  • Ada.Sauer@stephex.com
  • GEERTS Laura
  • Marketing and Brand Manager STX Horsetrucks
  • Laura.Geerts@stephex.com
  • DESMEDT Febe
  • Junior Marketing and Brand Manager
  • Febe.Desmedt@stephex.com

Technology

  • it@stephex.com

HR

  • hr@stephex.com
  • ERAUW Sofie
  • HR Coordinator
  • Sofie.Erauw@stephex.com

Events

  • events@stephex.com
  • +32 2 269 88 75
  • FISSER Julie
  • Junior Event Manager
  • Julie.Fisser@stephex.com

Stables Sales

  • horses@stephex.com
  • +32 2 269 88 75
  • VAN ASSCHE Filip
  • Purchase & Sales representative
  • +32 475273757
  • LADJOUAN Farid
  • Purchase & Sales representative
  • +32 477 40 78 36
  • DE MARTINI Alberto
  • Purchase & Sales Representative
  • +39 3339423940

Stables Service

  • stables@stephex.com
  • SCHWIETERS Christoph
  • Stables Manager
  • Christoph.Schwieters@stephex.com
  • OOSTVOGELS Sofie
  • Veterinarian
  • Sofie.Oostvogels@stephex.com

Real Estate

  • buildings@stephex.com
  • COOMANS Lien
  • Facility Manager
  • Lien.Coomans@stephex.com
  • DE COSTER Hendrik
  • Technician
  • Hendrik.DeCoster@stephex.com

Vehicle Service

  • service@stephex.com
  • +32 23 194 194
  • DE WITTE Hugo
  • After-Sales Manager
  • Hugo.DeWitte@stephex.com
  • SEYNHAEVE Olivier
  • Service Manager
  • service@stephex.com
  • MOENS Anne
  • Reception & Administration
  • service@stephex.com
  • GOOSSENS Hilke
  • Administration & Billing
  • service@stephex.com
  • DECORTE Gill
  • Vehicle Delivery Operator
  • service@stephex.com
  • ZEKHNINI Najat
  • Administration & Accounting Assistant
  • service@stephex.com
  • BOOTS & COLETTE
  • Office Dogs

By using this website, you acknowledge that Stephex is allowed to use cookies to identify you, the device you are using and to improve the functioning and the ease of use of this website. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy.